![]() |
question on communion slaves
I have three Theurg Communicants, a Theurg and an Arch Theurg.
The Theurg and Arch Theurg begin battle by casting Communion Master, and...none of their paths increases. Theurg is Air 1 Astral 1 Water 2 Holy3 before and after casting. Arch Theurg is Fire 1 Air 2 Water 1 Astral 3 Holy 5 before and after. What gives? I thought you got elevated by one level in all areas for each pair of communion slaves, and Communicants were automatically slaves. BTW, what is the rule for how many communion slaves are needed per level? Thanks, Merry |
Re: question on communion slaves
Quote:
Quote:
|
Re: question on communion slaves
"Search" is your friend.
Someone has to put it in the FAQ - that temporary empowerment isn't shown on the character screen. |
Re: question on communion slaves
It's kinda weird & annoying that it doesn't show up... I experienced that too, and the weird thing is that Communion (and maybe Sabbath !) is the *only* temp boost not shown- eg it works for all other personal & group boosts like Storm Power or Light of N Star, so why not on Communions/Sabbath ?
|
Re: question on communion slaves
Okay another question: if the communion slaves die in battle, does the boost go down?
|
Re: question on communion slaves
Quote:
|
Re: question on communion slaves
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:35 AM. |
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.