.com.unity Forums

.com.unity Forums (http://forum.shrapnelgames.com/index.php)
-   Dominions 3: The Awakening (http://forum.shrapnelgames.com/forumdisplay.php?f=138)
-   -   Bug or special rule? (http://forum.shrapnelgames.com/showthread.php?t=37371)

Ming January 10th, 2008 08:51 AM

Bug or special rule?
 
In my current SP game playing MA ARCO for the first time, I found my Sirrushs (National summon Conj5) still have protection 15 after receiving E9 blesses. Right clicking on the bless symbol says that it is blessed with +4 invigoration and +4 protection, but the the actual stat only show the invigoration (right clicking on the protection shows 15 with no modification).

It is rather annoying as I chose the E9 pretender partly because of its +4 protection on the Sirrush.

BTW, any suggestions on pretender choice for MA ARCO?

Micah January 10th, 2008 08:54 AM

Re: Bug or special rule?
 
The E blessing only affects worn armor, it has no effect on natural protection. Just another one of those weird things you have to pick up from experience since it's not really documented anywhere.

Ming January 10th, 2008 09:03 AM

Re: Bug or special rule?
 
Thanks. Useful to know.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:33 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.