![]() |
Quick Question: Formation Exp/Morale modifiers
Sorry cant seem to find an answer to this in the manual:
If a Company and Platoon have differing levels of modifiers which do the troops get? eg A company as a +3 +3 modifier and a platoon within it has a +5 +5 modifier: would the troops in the platoon be +3 / +3 or +5 / +5? what if the numbers were reversed (company +5, Platoon +3)? Thanks in advance |
Re: Quick Question: Formation Exp/Morale modifiers
Test it use say a base morale of 60 & modifiers of +10 & +30 so you can judge what happens
|
Re: Quick Question: Formation Exp/Morale modifiers
the company modifier should apply to all subordinated platoons.
|
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:32 AM. |
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.