View Single Post
  #1  
Old January 31st, 2001, 06:56 PM

abkaiser abkaiser is offline
Private
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
abkaiser is on a distinguished road
Default question about multiple targeting

Hello!

Have a fairly basic question about ship combat:

Say I have 4 missles on a ship. Say my ship is fighting 2 bad guys. I've tried to fire 2 missles at one ship, then fire 2 missles at the other ship. However, I can't perform this action in the same turn!

To make sure I'm understanding the rules right, can someone confirm my theory:

"One ship can fire at only one target per turn. Weapon fire cannot be split between multiple "
Reply With Quote