PBW question
I'm in a PBW game with rules that say no tech trading BUT ship trading is allowed. So would it be allowable to equip a ship of mine with technology my ally doesn't have and trade it for a ship of his, for the sole purpose of gaining technology from each other? I've also posted this in the game forum, but I thought I'd also stick it in here because my next turn is due before I'll likely get a response in the game forum. Thanks a lot.
Renegade 13
__________________
Courage doesn't always roar. Sometimes courage is that little voice at the end of the day that says "I'll try again tomorrow".
Maturity is knowing you were an idiot in the past. Wisdom is knowing that you'll be an idiot in the future.
Download the Nosral Confederacy (a shipset based upon the Phong) and the Tyrellian Imperium, an organic looking shipset I created! (The Nosral are the better of the two [img]/threads/images/Graemlins/Grin.gif[/img] )
|