Thread: PBW question
View Single Post
  #3  
Old December 30th, 2003, 11:09 PM

Baron Grazic Baron Grazic is offline
Captain
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Australia
Posts: 809
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Baron Grazic is on a distinguished road
Default Re: PBW question

Quote:
Originally posted by Renegade 13:
I'm in a PBW game with rules that say no tech trading BUT ship trading is allowed. So would it be allowable to equip a ship of mine with technology my ally doesn't have and trade it for a ship of his, for the sole purpose of gaining technology from each other? I've also posted this in the game forum, but I thought I'd also stick it in here because my next turn is due before I'll likely get a response in the game forum. Thanks a lot.

Renegade 13
If the game actually says "no tech trading BUT ship trading is allowed" - then yes go ahead and trade ships. But if it doesn't actuall say it, then as Geo said, ask the host.
Reply With Quote