Thread
:
Another newbe question...
View Single Post
#
6
March 24th, 2004, 06:29 PM
Endoperez
National Security Advisor
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Eastern Finland
Posts: 7,110
Thanks: 145
Thanked 153 Times in 101 Posts
Re: Another newbe question...
Depends on the army sizes, among others. I am not sure, but I don't think there are special rulings for a situation like that.
__________________
Magic site mod
Mark of the Champion
Anansi, Spider God of Machaka
Kaleva, Songs and Sorcery
(still under construction)
End-game elemental monsters
Endoperez
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Endoperez
Find all posts by Endoperez