Thread
:
Bug? Rule I am unaware of? Am I just stupid?
View Single Post
#
2
September 13th, 2004, 09:11 PM
archaeolept
Lieutenant General
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2,687
Thanks: 20
Thanked 54 Times in 39 Posts
Re: Bug? Rule I am unaware of? Am I just stupid?
that does sound like buggy behaviour. the astral travelled troops were involved in the defense against the sally?
maybe send the turn file to illwinter.
archaeolept
View Public Profile
Send a private message to archaeolept
Find all posts by archaeolept