Thread
:
Does the Cyclops get reinvigoration from an
View Single Post
#
13
October 28th, 2007, 11:05 PM
llamabeast
National Security Advisor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oxford, UK
Posts: 5,921
Thanks: 194
Thanked 855 Times in 291 Posts
Re: Does the Cyclops get reinvigoration from an
Astral gives you more MR up to a limit of 18, after which it has no effect. It also gives more magic leadership (all paths do, but astral more so).
__________________
www.llamaserver.net
LlamaServer FAQ
My mod nations:
Tomb Kings
and
Vampire Counts
A compilation of high quality mod nations:
Expanded Nations Packs
llamabeast
View Public Profile
Send a private message to llamabeast
Find all posts by llamabeast