.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Raging Tiger- Save $9.00
winSPMBT: Main Battle Tank- Save $5.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > The Camo Workshop > WinSPWW2
Notices


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3  
Old December 31st, 2021, 11:46 AM

Karagin Karagin is offline
BANNED USER
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Location: Killeen, TX
Posts: 473
Thanks: 432
Thanked 139 Times in 93 Posts
Karagin is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Foxholes, Sandbag enplacements and Trenchs

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mobhack View Post
Yes, both sides can use entrenchments not just the defender.

Bunkers are units however, and so an abandoned bunker will be destroyed by an enemy unit occupying its hex just like an abandoned vehicle.
Thank you. Was running one of the WW3 scenarios and moved some troops into a leftover sandbag emplacement that had an AA gun in it and was like okay they should be good here. I was not sure, so I thought I would double-check.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.