.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Raging Tiger- Save $9.00
winSPMBT: Main Battle Tank- Save $5.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > Shrapnel Community > Space Empires: IV & V

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old May 21st, 2001, 08:11 PM

GruelThePurple GruelThePurple is offline
Private
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Posts: 38
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
GruelThePurple is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Space monsters

quote:
Originally posted by Prostetnic Vogon Jeltz:
... Can a planet occupy the same location as a storm?



Yes. You can actually have multiple storms and planets all in the same sector (square).

There is a limit to the total number of stellar objects in a grid location, but I do not know what that is for sure. I seem to remember 10 having been mentioned once before...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.