.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Raging Tiger- Save $9.00
winSPMBT: Main Battle Tank- Save $5.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > Shrapnel Community > Space Empires: IV & V

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old October 24th, 2004, 11:40 PM

bbq bbq is offline
Private
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 37
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
bbq is on a distinguished road
Default Can you \"use up\" a Security Station?

Lets say you have a ship with one Security Station V (220 anti-personnel) on it. First, in turn based combat you get boarded by a ship that uses two Boarding Parties V (200 personnel). Naturally you successfully defended against the boarders. What happens if a second ship then Boards you with one Boarding Party V (100 personnel)?

Do you win because the odds are STILL 220 to 100, or do you lose because you only have 20 "remaining"?

Thanks much.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.