.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Raging Tiger- Save $9.00
winSPMBT: Main Battle Tank- Save $5.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > Shrapnel Community > Space Empires: IV & V

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old December 18th, 2002, 12:57 AM
PvK's Avatar

PvK PvK is offline
National Security Advisor
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 8,806
Thanks: 54
Thanked 33 Times in 31 Posts
PvK is on a distinguished road
Default Does construction evaporate during a gift?

If I gift a planet (or construction ship/base) which is in the middle of building something to another player, will the construction queue remain the same, or will it be cleared?

PvK
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old December 18th, 2002, 02:02 AM
Arkcon's Avatar

Arkcon Arkcon is offline
Colonel
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 1,518
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Arkcon is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Does construction evaporate during a gift?

I'm just guessing, but I figure it's cleared. When you surrender, all queues are cleared. Same if you capture a planet with troops.

Would be funny if it didn't tho'. Get a planet building an racial tech ship, and get the ship a few turns later.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.