.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Raging Tiger- Save $9.00
winSPMBT: Main Battle Tank- Save $5.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > Illwinter Game Design > Dominions 2: The Ascension Wars

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old February 16th, 2004, 03:12 PM
tinkthank's Avatar

tinkthank tinkthank is offline
Lieutenant Colonel
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,276
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
tinkthank is on a distinguished road
Default Your own master?

I had watched a battle in which my prophet (Ryleh Starspawn) cast communication slave, then communication master. (There were no other mages on the battlefield.)
Since no communion is tangible (you dont see magic the icons underneath the portrait go up in number), I couldnt tell if this is working. In any case, bizarre.
So the question is: Can you be both master and slave, or more to the point: can you be your own master and slave? If so, the fatigue dispersal would interest me. If not, could some programmer please slap that AI for me?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:03 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.