.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Raging Tiger- Save $9.00
winSPMBT: Main Battle Tank- Save $5.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > Illwinter Game Design > Dominions 2: The Ascension Wars

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old January 28th, 2005, 05:03 PM

jeffr jeffr is offline
Sergeant
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 356
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
jeffr is on a distinguished road
Default preaching, stealth and sieging forts

I searched, but couldn't find the answer to this one.

1. If I have a unit with stealth preaching in a province where I am besieging a fort, will that unit participate in the battle resulting from an army in a neighboring province attacking?

I know that if I have a unit with stealth preaching in a province that I own, that unit will participate in the defense of the province (unless that province contains a fort, in which case the preaching unit sits inside the fort).
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.