|
|
|

February 28th, 2011, 01:15 PM
|
Sergeant
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Burbank, CA
Posts: 317
Thanks: 1
Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
|
|
Question about gems in combat...
This doesn't seem to be in the FAQ, so I'm hoping someone can enlighten me.
I have a level one nature mage who needs to cast a combat spell which is level two AND requires two gems. Here's the question: I know he can boost himself to level two and cast a second level spell, but I'm confused if this would count as three gems (one for the boost, two for the spell) and therefore be more than the rules allow... "A mage can only use as many gems as his current skill level in that path."
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is On
|
|
|
|
|