.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Air Assault Task Force- Save $8.00
Bronze- Save $10.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > Illwinter Game Design > Dominions 3: The Awakening

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old September 14th, 2009, 02:05 PM

K K is offline
First Lieutenant
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 773
Thanks: 2
Thanked 31 Times in 28 Posts
K is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Noob question #476 Sea Trolls

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hector, tamer of horses View Post
I have summoned a Sea king and his Troll court. It says that the Troll King can enable units with him to breathe underwater. How many? I put a Crown of Command on him hoping that he could enable a big pile of units to go with him underwater. But it keeps dumping them and indicating that only a portion of the units can go. Far less than the command limit.

What am I missing?
Offhand, I also don't recall the actual limit, but for future reference remember that the ability to bring people underwater is separate from command limit.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old September 14th, 2009, 02:14 PM

Hector, tamer of horses Hector, tamer of horses is offline
Private
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Monterey, CA
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hector, tamer of horses is on a distinguished road
Unhappy Re: Noob question #476 Sea Trolls

Thanks Guys

It does look as if the limit is 10 or so. Dashed be to my grandoise plans for underwater invasion.

F
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:34 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.