|
|
|

September 14th, 2009, 12:48 PM
|
Private
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Monterey, CA
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Noob question #476 Sea Trolls
I have summoned a Sea king and his Troll court. It says that the Troll King can enable units with him to breathe underwater. How many? I put a Crown of Command on him hoping that he could enable a big pile of units to go with him underwater. But it keeps dumping them and indicating that only a portion of the units can go. Far less than the command limit.
What am I missing?
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is On
|
|
|
|
|