.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Raging Tiger- Save $9.00
winSPMBT: Main Battle Tank- Save $5.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > Shrapnel Community > Space Empires: IV & V

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old May 10th, 2007, 01:54 PM

Romulus68 Romulus68 is offline
Sergeant
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 220
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Romulus68 is on a distinguished road
Default SEV Game play question: Supply

I have a Resupply Depot on a planet.

If a ships travels through a system BUT does not stop at, pass over or basically hit the planet containing the Resupply Depot during his movement.

Will the Ship passing through the system (not stopping, passing over or going near the planet with a depot) get resupplied?

In otherwords, does the ship need to actualy orbit the planet with the depot on it? Do I need to spend a whole turn there? or simply choosing to pass over the planet (during my movement) resupplies my ship?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.