|
|
|

September 16th, 2012, 03:37 PM
|
Major General
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2,046
Thanks: 83
Thanked 215 Times in 77 Posts
|
|
Re: Can you only have one instance of certain summons?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anaconda
Quote:
Originally Posted by JonBrave
Any specifics for my EoTD? (It's CBM if that makes any diff.)
|
I understood Eater is an unique creature. Only one can exist at the time.
|
The eater of the dead has multiple forms. Its initial form is unit 994 and the game checks to see if that unit exists. If it does, then casting the spell again will fail. Once the eater grows in power and shifts to unit 995 then you can successfully cast the spell again since the game will not find that unit 994 already exists.
|
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Valerius For This Useful Post:
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is On
|
|
|
|
|