|
|
|
 |
|

November 11th, 2003, 09:18 AM
|
Lieutenant Colonel
|
|
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Nuts-Land, counting them.
Posts: 1,329
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: Site Bugs
a question related to the lobster soup : in map making, if I give to a province an undersea poptype, what will the ai do? nothing, or will it sink all his gold into useless units?
would you care to implement a poptype without any units to recruit?
__________________
Currently playing: Dominions III, Civilization IV, Ageod American Civil War.
|

November 11th, 2003, 09:21 AM
|
Corporal
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Finland
Posts: 72
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: Site Bugs
OK, I bumped into a n-i-c-e death-site, 3 death gems, conjuration bonus of 30. The name escapes me and I can't check right now, but Conjuration bonus was not working.
I was playing C'tis Miasma and had a marshmaster w/ death 3 summoning a Behemoth. Gem usage was 10 gems. Tried Reanimation. Gem usage: 5. No bonus.
Also found: Orichalum mine, which should be Orichalcum mine. Typo, IMO.
- Humer
|

November 11th, 2003, 10:37 AM
|
Sergeant
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 289
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: Site Bugs
Those are 'Enchantment' rituals Humer, not 'Conjuration' rituals.
editted because I cannot spell
[ November 11, 2003, 08:44: Message edited by: Wendigo ]
|

November 11th, 2003, 01:11 PM
|
 |
Brigadier General
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Mictlan
Posts: 1,767
Thanks: 12
Thanked 165 Times in 22 Posts
|
|
Re: Site Bugs
Quote:
Originally posted by Pocus:
a question related to the lobster soup : in map making, if I give to a province an undersea poptype, what will the ai do? nothing, or will it sink all his gold into useless units?
|
I'd guess the latter.
|

November 12th, 2003, 02:13 AM
|
Corporal
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Finland
Posts: 72
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: Site Bugs
Quote:
Originally posted by Wendigo:
Those are 'Enchantment' rituals Humer, not 'Conjuration' rituals.
editted because I cannot spell
|
Yeah, well, behavior of "Conjuring Bonus" applied to enchantments than summoned critters in Dom 1... I expected it to behave as before. So no bug, then.
- Humer
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is On
|
|
|
|
|