
March 31st, 2004, 04:32 AM
|
Corporal
|
|
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 57
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: The Chalice
Quote:
Originally posted by Zapmeister:
Apologies if this is in some FAQ somewhere ...
I have The Chalice, but the bearer doesn't have the 'Heal Troops' order, like the Fairie Queen does. Does that mean the Chalice just does its thing automatically, regardless of the orders given to its bearer ?
|
Yes, the chalice itself will do a 'heal troops' every turn regardless of what the commander holding it is doing.
|