|
|
|

June 23rd, 2008, 02:38 PM
|
 |
Major General
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Houston, Texas
Posts: 2,435
Thanks: 57
Thanked 662 Times in 142 Posts
|
|
Re: Question on Communions.
Yes you can, but it gives wonky results. If you act as a slave in a turn (ie a Master casts a spell before the slave acts that turn) you can't do anything else, so for instance if every mage was both master and slave only the first one would act (as a master) and everybody else would spend their turn being his slave.
__________________
My guides to Mictlan, MA Atlantis, Eriu, Sauromatia, Marverni, HINNOM, LA Atlantis, Bandar, MA Ulm, Machaka, Helheim, Niefleheim, EA Caelum, MA Oceana, EA Ulm, EA Arco, MA Argatha, LA Pangaea, MA T'ien Ch'i, MA Abysia, EA Atlantis, EA Pangaea, Shinuyama, Communions, Vampires, and Thugs
Baalz good player pledge
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is On
|
|
|
|
|