Re: Overlords - Game Thread. (playing)
Question, after the Overlord pretender has initiated a war and attacked a lesser nation's provs personally, can the Overlord then attack that nation indiscriminately, regardless of dom in it's provs?
Maybe I interpreted the rules too closely, but right now I am only attacking Ermor provs where I have dom, and it is becoming extremely limiting. Like fighting with both hands tied behind my back.
__________________
Be forewarned, anything I post is probably either 1) Sophomoric humor, 2) Satire, 3) A gross exaggeration of the power I currently possess, 4) An outright lie, or 5) Drunken ramblings.
I occasionally post something useful.
|