|
|
|

February 28th, 2011, 03:35 PM
|
Sergeant
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Burbank, CA
Posts: 317
Thanks: 1
Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
|
|
Re: Question about gems in combat...
Quote:
Originally Posted by rdonj
He can only use one gem. You can't use gems to boost your ability to use gems.
|
Here's where I'm confused, though... I know he can't raise his level more than once, so two is the highest level he could go, but wouldn't this allow him to use the two gems necessary to cast the spell? I assumed that the casting gems were treated differently than the boosting gems. If not, does that mean you can only cast level two spells if they have no gem requirements?
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is On
|
|
|
|
|