.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Raging Tiger- Save $9.00
winSPMBT: Main Battle Tank- Save $5.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > The Camo Workshop > WinSPMBT
Notices


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2  
Old October 29th, 2011, 01:53 AM
RightDeve's Avatar

RightDeve RightDeve is offline
Second Lieutenant
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Yogyakarta, Nusantara
Posts: 468
Thanks: 99
Thanked 104 Times in 65 Posts
RightDeve is on a distinguished road
Default

Not by the company commander of course. The platoon commander can be rallied by A0 (if in range), or, if A0 fails, then by the platoon commander itself.

By the way, your given scenario is impossible. There's no way a company commander can be rallied by A0 if it's (company commander) already failed rallying itself. The correct order of rallying is from the highest command down to the squad itself, not the other way around.

A0's rallying of company commander only relieves him of the suppression, not to replenish his rally point. It'll have to wait next turn to have its rally point back.

Last edited by RightDeve; October 29th, 2011 at 02:06 AM..
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.