.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Raging Tiger- Save $9.00
winSPMBT: Main Battle Tank- Save $5.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > Illwinter Game Design > Dominions 2: The Ascension Wars

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old February 9th, 2004, 06:09 AM
ceremony's Avatar

ceremony ceremony is offline
Second Lieutenant
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Amerigo Vespucci's Land
Posts: 548
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
ceremony is on a distinguished road
Default Blood slave units - transfer?

If a commander possessing blood slaves enters combat, the blood slaves become units. After the combat is done, how can these units be placed in the blood slave pool? I've tried taking them to a lab, hit Z for pool blood slaves, tried putting them in the province garrison pool and then taking them back out again, etc. No combination seems to work. Help appreciated.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.