.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Raging Tiger- Save $9.00
winSPMBT: Main Battle Tank- Save $5.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > Illwinter Game Design > Dominions 2: The Ascension Wars

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old October 27th, 2004, 08:42 AM

PDF PDF is offline
Colonel
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Near Paris, France
Posts: 1,566
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
PDF is on a distinguished road
Default What happens if ? (weird questions)

1/ I GoR a unit gained through Enslave that was a magic leader previously : does he regain magic skills ?
2/ Can I put 2 Soul Contracts on a leader ? Do they stack and generate 2 devils/turn ? (given that the drawback is an Horror Mark the 2nd SC has indeed no bad effect..)
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.