|
|
|
|
 |

March 11th, 2012, 09:44 AM
|
|
Second Lieutenant
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 510
Thanks: 2
Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
|
|
Re: BSoD (Newbie, LA, CBM 1.92) [Started!]
Fire gems up for trade if anybody wants some.
|

March 11th, 2012, 11:41 AM
|
|
Corporal
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 87
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
|
|
Re: BSoD (Newbie, LA, CBM 1.92) [Started!]
I need some real human flesh, my angry fish-men are hungry. Well, actually even food from cauldron of broth is going to suit their needs.
Want to buy supply items.
|

March 12th, 2012, 05:11 PM
|
|
Private
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 23
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Re: BSoD (Newbie, LA, CBM 1.92) [Started!]
Hi everyone,
I have a question reagarding a NAP-X. Lets assume I have a NAP-2 with some other nation. If I now send them an in game message cancelling the NAP in turn 22 (which they receive in turn 23), when are I allowed to attack, assuming I want to honor the NAP-2.
So far, I thought that a NAP-x means that x turns have to elapse before attacking is allowed, thus in the above scenario no attack should be made in turn 23 and 24. And in turn 25, attacking would be allowed.
Or is the usual meaning of a NAP-x that in turn x after the cancellation has been sent, attacking is allowed? Thus, in the above scenario attacking in turn 24 would be ok?
|

March 12th, 2012, 05:27 PM
|
 |
Sergeant
|
|
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: California
Posts: 346
Thanks: 8
Thanked 12 Times in 9 Posts
|
|
Re: BSoD (Newbie, LA, CBM 1.92) [Started!]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aderion
Hi everyone,
I have a question reagarding a NAP-X. Lets assume I have a NAP-2 with some other nation. If I now send them an in game message cancelling the NAP in turn 22 (which they receive in turn 23), when are I allowed to attack, assuming I want to honor the NAP-2.
So far, I thought that a NAP-x means that x turns have to elapse before attacking is allowed, thus in the above scenario no attack should be made in turn 23 and 24. And in turn 25, attacking would be allowed.
Or is the usual meaning of a NAP-x that in turn x after the cancellation has been sent, attacking is allowed? Thus, in the above scenario attacking in turn 24 would be ok?
|
Think of it this way, a NAP-0 would effectively mean you don't have to give any notice and can send an attack immediately in turn 22. However, it wouldn't actually take effect until turn 23. So a NAP-2 would mean you can send your attack in turn 24, although your opponent wouldn't see the attack until turn 25.
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to revenant2 For This Useful Post:
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is On
|
|
|
|
|