.com.unity Forums
  The Official e-Store of Shrapnel Games

This Month's Specials

Raging Tiger- Save $9.00
winSPMBT: Main Battle Tank- Save $5.00

   







Go Back   .com.unity Forums > Shrapnel Community > Space Empires: IV & V

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4  
Old September 3rd, 2002, 03:35 PM
geoschmo's Avatar

geoschmo geoschmo is offline
National Security Advisor
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Ohio
Posts: 8,450
Thanks: 0
Thanked 4 Times in 1 Post
geoschmo is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Emmisive Armor for Dummies, please...

Dogscoff, is that a question or a statement? Cause I want to know that too.

And what if you get hit with damage exactly equal to the emmmisve value? 10 in this case.

Also, what if you have two Emmisive Armor 1's and you get hit with 45? Does it destroy the first comp and do no damage to the second beacsue the overlap is less than it's emmisive value?

Geoschmo
__________________
I used to be somebody but now I am somebody else
Who I'll be tomorrow is anybody's guess
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:41 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999 - 2025, Shrapnel Games, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.